Hope Funds for Cancer Research 2014 Awards Gala

On Thursday, April 24th Hope Funds held its eighth annual Awards Gala. The Gala was held at the Metropolitan Museum of Art in New York City and raised more than $400,000. The Honorary co-chairs for the event were Mrs. Robert Ray Parks and Mr. & Mrs. William D. Rueckert. The Gala co-chairs were Dr. & Mrs. Kenneth C. Anderson, Mr. & Mrs. William P. Egan, Mr. & Mrs. Gary Jobson, Dr. & Mrs. Malcolm A.S. Moore, and Prof. Bryan R.G. Williams & Ms. Lynda Power.